





National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers

(Constituent Board of Quality Council of India) November 16, 2022

NABH/GEN/2022/8892

NABH QUALITY CONNECT FIESTA COMPETITIONS

The following prizes are awarded to the winners and participants of the NABH Quality Connect Fiesta Competitions for the NABH 4th Edition Newsletter-October 2022.

S.	Prize Awarded	Winner	Name of the Winners
N. 1.	Self-learning module for Programme on Implementation of NABH 5 th Edition Standards for Hospitals (SLM-POI), Workshop on Clinical Audit & NABH Merchandise Worth Rs. 12000+ for each participant	1st Prize	 Dr. Sourav Maiti, Clinical Safety Officer, Ruby General Hospital, Kolkata Dr. Sharvari Mali, Consultant anaesthesiologist, Wockhardt hospital, Nashik Vidya Mani, Deputy Manager, Medical Administration- Quality, Fortis Hospital, Chennai Dr. Abith Baburaj, Clinical Pharmacist Baby Memorial Hospital, Kozhikode
2.	Self-learning module for Programme on Implementation of NABH 5th Edition Standards for Hospitals (SLM-POI), Workshop on Continual Quality Improvement: Tools and Techniques & NABH Merchandise Worth Rs. 11000+ for each participant	2 nd Prize	 Sreeraj Sajeev, Quality executive Pushpagiri Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla Dr Vikramaditya Singh, Katni life care Hospital and Research center, Katni (M.P.) Nidhi Vijan, Quality Manager, Satyam Hospital, Ludhiana Leela Nair, Director Nursing Metro Hospital, Faridabad
3.	Self-learning module for Programme on Implementation of NABH 5th Edition Standards for Hospitals (SLM-POI) & NABH Merchandise Worth Rs. 7000+ for each participant	3 rd Prize	 Dr. Swati Marwaha, Assistant Manager-Medical Quality Max Super Specialty Hospital, Mohali Dr. Rajashri Sanjeev Waidande, Bharati Vidyapeeth deemed to be university Medical College & Hospital, Sangli Dr Malona Lilly Philip, Baby Memorial Hospital Vinusha V S Jestin Jacob, Nursing Superintendent, Shalby Hospital, Surat Khushbu Jariwala, Head- Quality Assurance Shalby Hospital, Surat
4.	NABH Merchandise Worth Rs. 700+ for each participant	For All the Participants	As per Annexure - 1

Team NABH congratulates all the winners and participants for their enthusiasm and an overwhelming response.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,

Mulacheller

(Dr. Atul Mohan Kochhar)

CEO-NABH







National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers

(Constituent Board of Quality Council of India)

Annexure - 1

S. No	Name Of the Participants	S. No	Name Of the Participants	S. No	Name Of the Participants
	•		•	NO	
1.	Priyanka Kala Quality Manager Drishti Eye Institute, Dehradun	21.	Dr. Shruthi Prakash Sachetana Eye Clinic and Microsurgical Centre	41.	Kajal Ankush Sanas Infection Control Nurse Masina Hospital Trust
2.	Manidipa Ghosh Nursing Supervisor Tata Medical Center	22.	Sunidhi Padhiyar Manager, Quality Assurance Sterling Hospitals. Ahmedabad	42.	Khushbu Jariwala Shalby Hospital, Surat
3.	Sunidhi Padhiyar Manager, Quality Assurance Sterling Hospitals. Ahmedabad	23.	Dr. Amarjeet Mitra SGPGIMS, LUCKNOW	43.	Nargis Bano Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
4.	Dharmistha R. Patel U. N. Mehta Institute of Cardiology	24.	Dr. Akanksha Chowdhary Department of Hospital Administration, SGPGIMS	44.	Tenzin Woeser Nursing Officer Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
5.	Ravi Teja Officer, Quality Control	25.	Krishna Veni Sr. Manager / HOD- Quality Continental Hospitals	45.	Vidya Mani Deputy Manager Medical Administration- Quality Fortis Hospital, Chennai.
6.	Dr.Priyanka Barua Sr.Manager - Quality & Systems Sakra World Hospitalv	26.	Dr. Rashmi Singh, Dr. R. Harsvardhan Assistant Manager- Medical Quality SGPGIMS, Lucknow.	46.	Dr Sourav Maiti, Clinical Safety Officer, Ruby General Hospital, Kolkata
7.	Nihar Bhatia Head Operational Excellence and Quality Assurance CK Birla Hospitals, Jaipur	27.	Valentina Michael Christi U N Mehta Institute of Cardiology And Research Centre	47.	Dr. Sharvari Mali Consultant anaesthesiologist, Wockhardt hospital, Nashik
8	Bibin Benny Quality Officer	28.	Chaithanya KS Quality Officer	48.	Vidya Mani, Deputy Manager, Medical Administration- Quality, Fortis Hospital, Chennai
9.	Anjitha Sivan Pushpagiri Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla	29.	Biji Annam Varghese Quality Officer	49.	Dr. Abith Baburaj, Clinical Pharmacist Baby Memorial Hospital, Kozhikode
10	Meenu Benny Kozhikode Medical College,	30.	K.Vidhya Saravanan Quality Officer	50.	Sreeraj Sajeev Quality executive Pushpagiri Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla







National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers

(Constituent Board of Quality Council of India)

4.4	Da (Mas) Dalle - Civil	0.4			Dr. Vilance editor Circula
11.	Dr (Mrs) Rekha Singh Ganguli Chief, Medical Services The Tinplate Co. Of India Limited, Golmuri, Jamshedpur	31.	Priyanka Tiwari Quality Officer	51.	Dr Vikramaditya Singh, Katni life care Hospital and Research center, Katni (M.P.)
12.	Leela Nair Director Nursing Metro Hospital, Faridabad	32.	Usha Ajith Assistant Nursing Superintendent Tirath Ram Shah Charitable Hospital	52.	Nidhi Vijan Quality Manager, Satyam Hospital, Ludhiana - 141008.
13.	Dr Beegum Sheena And Dr Blessy Samu Baby Memorial Hospital,	33.	Dr Sakha M Puthooran Sr Clinical Pharmacist Baby Memorial Hospital	53.	Dr. Swati Marwaha Assistant Manager- Medical Quality Max Super Specialty Hospital, Mohali
14	Sapna Bisht Nursing Officer, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Delhi	34.	Anup Kumar Mishra GM- Operations and Quality, Capitol Hospital, Jalandhar	54.	Dr. Rajashri Sanjeev. Waidande, Bharati Vidyapeeth deemed to be university Medical College & Hospital, Sangli
15.	Ashwitha Veigas Father Muller Medical College Hospital	35.	Saisikala NR, Senior Quality Executive Sri Sai Hospitals, Bangalore.	55.	Dr Malona Lilly Philip Baby Memorial Hospital
16.	Anasuya Sandyalatha	36.	Riyank Gangawat Quality Officer Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital, Udaipur,	56.	Vinusha V S
17.	Snehal Parmar	37.	Kannu Sharma Quality Manager Holy Family Hospital, Delhi	57.	Jestin Jacob Nursing Superintendent, Shalby Hospital, Surat
18.	Lavita Pearl, FMMCH Kankanady	38.	Dr. Jayvardhan Borkar, Rao Nursing Home, Pune	58.	Sreeraj Sajeev Quality executive Pushpagiri Medical College Hospital, Thiruvalla
19.	Mr. Sachin Dwivedi Nursing Officer (Research) Regional Ayurveda Research Institute, Lucknow	39.	Pratibha Koundal Sir Ganga Ram Hospital		
20.	Vishwanath Koppad Cloudphysician Healthcare Private Limited	40.	Fagun Soni Exc Operations, Trainer and Process Development. N.M.Wadia Institute Of Cardiology, Pune.		